1. Navigate to the Library > Galleries area of your Fotomerchant account.
2. Place your mouse on top of the gallery you would like to delete and click on the X icon that appears below the thumbnail.
3. In the popup that appears, use the red Yes button, to confirm that you definitely want to delete the gallery.
NOTE: Please keep in mind that when a gallery is deleted, it cannot be recovered.